fbpx

Luke Baines (Shadowhunters) – @lukebaines
Darren Barnet (Never Have I Ever) – @darrenbarnet
Tim Granaderos (13 Reasons Why) – @timothygranaderos
Claire Holt (Vampire Diaries) – @claireholt
Katherine McNamara (Shadowhunters) – @kat.mcnamara
Emmy Raver-Lampman (The Umbrella Academy) – @emmyraver
Kal Penn (Harold and Kumar go to White Castle) – @kalpenn
Aisha Tyler (Friends) – @aishatyler
Kevin Daniels (Council of Dads) – @kevindaniels27
Lesly Kahn (Quantum Leap) – @leslykahn
Sohm Kapila (Jane The Virgin) – @sohmkapila